Shop
5606 General Washington Drive Alexandria, VA 22312
LOCAL: (571) 282-3045
0
Customer Reviews
Royalty Flowers
Local Alexandria, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Alfred R

State/Province:UT

I am very impressed with this company. on short noticed I was able to send flowers to a dear friend. I will certainly used his company should the need arise again. Thank you Royalty Flowers.
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Christina G

State/Province:CT

Found this company on Yelp and decided to give them a try. Ordered a flower arrangement for a wake and they came out stunning for the event.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Nina K

State/Province:VA

YES!! Most favorably impressed!! Received a gorgeous arrangement. Was so pleased called & thanked. Later needed flowers next day delivered>Friends & their family positively impressed. Have now had several dealings with both Tee & Kee = Even more impressed by their skills & artistry - And - their flowers are usually so fresh & last longer than most. Totally recommend these lovely folk!! They certainly know quality customer service. Will continue to work with these folk. Thank you, Ladies :-)
Date: Jan 09, 2022
Name: Paul J

State/Province:NJ

I built my own arrangement over the telephone (type of flowers, mix of colors, etc.) and the final product was better than what I had originally imagined. And the birthday girl was very pleased. Outstanding work, Royalty Flowers!
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name: Brian D

State/Province:MD

I needed flowers for my wife and stopped in on this nice little shop in Alexandria. The young lady KyKy made a beautiful one of a kind arrangement and her customer service skill were impeccable. I will be getting all my flowers from this shop. If you're looking for great fresh flowers and beautiful designs visit this shop you will not be disappointed. BrianB
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name: Brian D

State/Province:MD

I needed flowers for my wife and stopped in on this nice little shop in Alexandria. The young lady KyKy made a beautiful one of a kind arrangement and her customer service skill were impeccable. I will be getting all my flowers from this shop. If you're looking for great fresh flowers and beautiful designs visit this shop you will not be disappointed. BrianB
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name: Jamie W

State/Province:VA

Tee was amazing in getting my flowers arranged and delivered in the same day! The bouquet was perfect, thank you!!! Love to support small business!!
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name: Susan H

State/Province:VA

They were beautiful thanks